Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs

Abraham Maslow developed the Maslow's hierarchy of needs hypothesis, which contends that humans are driven by five main types of wants: physiological, safety, love, esteem, and self-actualization.

Frame material:
 Plastic with glass

Frame type:  Hanging 

Print material: Luster Card

Size:  A3

What's in the box? 

1. Frame (four-sided with glass)

2. Print on card sheet